SECCION 504 - Listado de Coordinadores

Some content on this page is saved in an alternative format. To view these files, download the following free software.

A & M Contract, Inc.

Annie L. Rosario Cortés

Cel: (939) 418-4429

Tel: (787) 523-3838 Ext. 1004

Fax: (787) 523-3839

Email: lrosario@amcontract.com

American Management

Ann Shirley Tirado Rosado

Cel: (787) 208-0455

Tel: (787) 281-7556

Fax: (787) 281-6188

Email: atirado@amacpr.com

Cost Control Company, Inc.

Elizabeth Ramos Rivera

Cel: (787) 368-2402

Cel: (787) 675-1377

Tel: (787) 281-6620

Fax: (787) 281-6730

Email: eranos@costcontrolpr.com

Individual Management and Consultant, Inc.

Ing. David Veléz Sanabria

Cel: (787) 430-2018

Cel: (787) 842-1155

Fax: (787) 848-0589

Email: dvelez@individualmgmt.com

Inn-Capital Housing Division

Cristina M. Morán

Cel: (787) 420-1569

Cel: (787) 648-6447

Tel: (787) 622-5357

Fax: (787) 754-6149

Email: cristina.moran@inncapitalhd.com

JA Machuca

Lisaminelly Colón Pérez

Cel: (787) 634-8255

Tel: (787) 848-4381

Fax: (787) 848-3159

Email: lcolon@jamachuca.com

M. J. Consulting & Dev., Inc.

Alberto Vallejo

Cel: (787) 438-9367

Tel: (787) 746-0242

Fax: (787) 743-4997

Email: avallejo@mjconpr.com

Martinal Property Corp.

Carlos Concepción Matos

Cel: (787) 349-0458

Tel: (787) 725-7500

Fax: (787) 723-7311

Email: 504martinal@gmail.com / mpc@martinal.com

MAS Corporation

Carlos Mieles Sillart

Cel: (787) 383-8679

Tel: (787) 274-1100

Fax: (787) 764-3968

Email: carlosmieles@mascorporation.com

Mora Housing Management, Inc.

Marilyn V.Pizarro Rivera

Cel: (787) 223-3564

Cel: (787) 943-8739

Tel: (787) 793-8181

Fax: (787) 793-8092

Email: mpizarro@morahousing.com

Municipio Autonomo de Camuy

Keileen V. Olmo Pérez

Tel: (787) 898-3405

Fax: (787) 262-8554

Email: rq3038camuy@gmail.com

S. P. Management, Corp.

Ideliza Gómez Ocasio

Cel: (787) 664-3668

Cel: (787) 225-1842

Tel: (787) 758-6415

Fax: (787) 766-4498

Email: 504spmc@spmancorp.com